Cover Reveal: Tied by Carian Cole

18491542_701092996741835_3470390178254103836_o

★ ★ TIED COVER REVEAL ★ ★
I’m so excited to share the cover and blurb for Tied – Devils Wolves book 2!
He was the myth and the legend of our small town. But no one knew the truth… except me.
Me
My childhood was stolen by a monster. I’ve forgotten what love feels like. What happiness feels like. What hope feels like. I am numb.
Him
He’s possibly as damaged as I am. Maybe even more. Scarred just as much on the inside as the outside. Just like me. He doesn’t speak. He doesn’t smile. He hides in the woods like an animal. I should be scared of him. But I’m not. He’s the only one that has ever made me feel. And I want to make him feel, too. Everything…
Tied is publishing on June 26!
★ Sign up for the Tied newsletter:http://bookl.ink/tied-dw2
★ Add to Goodreads: http://bookl.ink/Tied-DW2-GR
❤ Thank you to these amazing people:
Custom photo shoot by Regina Wamba
Male model: Ty Sundeen
Female model: Abbie S.
Cover design: Cover to Cover Designs
Heather Roberts at L. Woods PR
Give Me Books

Leave a Reply

